Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
                           Since 1990

BOM Club



BOM 2024 begins 9 am January 13 and meets every 2nd Saturday each month. 4 Different options this year! Prices vary.

BOM Club

Cost:
$ 50.00
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, May 4, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jan 4, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 1, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, May 11, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jan 11, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, May 11, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jan 4, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Apr 5, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Nov 30, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jan 4, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 1, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Apr 5, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, May 3, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jan 4, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Apr 12, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, May 10, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jun 7, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jan 4, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 1, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Apr 5, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, May 10, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jun 7, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jul 5, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jan 11, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Apr 12, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, May 10, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jun 14, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jul 12, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 9, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jan 4, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Apr 5, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, May 10, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jun 7, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jul 12, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 9, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Sep 6, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jan 4, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 1, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Apr 5, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, May 3, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jun 7, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jul 5, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 9, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Sep 6, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Oct 4, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Dec 14, 2024 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jan 11, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Apr 12, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, May 10, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jun 7, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jul 12, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 9, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 13, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Oct 11, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Nov 8, 2025 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Contact Us
Find Us