Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
                           Since 1990

Wednesday Ladies



Open sewing for all to join in. Bring your hand work or your machine. Bring a snack or something to share. Once a month potluck!

Wednesday Ladies

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Mar 30, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Apr 6, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Apr 20, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, Apr 27, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, May 4, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, May 11, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, May 18, 2022 at 9:00 am

Wed, May 25, 2022 at 9:00 am

Contact Us
Find Us